NATIONALPARK STILFSERJOCH PARCO NAZIONALE DELLO STELVIO
Cycling day
Office of the Stelvio National Park
in Glurns
Tel. +39 0473 830430
nationalpark.stilfserjoch@provinz.bz.it

Copyright

Copyright

2012

Managing director:

Amt für den Nationalpark Stilfserjoch

Rathausplatz 1
I-39020 Glurns (BZ)
Tel.: (+39) 0473 830 430
Fax: (+39) 0473 830 510
nationalpark.stilfserjoch@provinz.bz.it

 

 

Concept and creation:

tagraum. communication agency 39012 Meran - Lauben 285 - Südtirol - Italien tel. +39 0473 232044 

www.tagraum.it
info@tagraum.it

 

Foto:
mehr

 

Content:
Nationalpark Stilfserjoch

 

Programming:
bytes in motion 
39012 Merano – Alto Adige - Italia
www.bytesinmotion.com

Nationalpark Stilfserjoch

All information and statements found within these webpages carry no obligation. Nationalpark Stilfserjoch offers no guarantee regarding the accurancy and integrity of their content. No liability or assurance of any product features will be assumed. The content of the webpages cannot provide the basis for any legal claim. Errors in content will be immediately rectified upon the host being made aware of them. The content of the webpages cannot always and permanently be current, due to the temporary delay involved in updating. Therefore, please do not hesitate to consult us in regard to the conditions, technical details and availability of any of the products listed or the supply of services. External links to other websites will not be constantly controlled, and therefore we cannot not assume any responsability for the content of linked pages.


Downloading of Data and Software
Nationalpark Stilfserjoch does not assume any guarantee for the accuracy of data and software that may be downloaded from these webpages. The software will be checked by Nationalpark Stilfserjoch through virus detection software. However we also suggest users to check all data and software after having downloaded them, in each case using the most up-to–date virus search software.


Intellectual Property Rights and Other Exclusive Property Rights
The content of these webpages is protected in accordance with intellectual property rights standards. A copy containing the information therein is allowed to be saved on only one computer, which must be of internal personal and non-commercial use. Any graphics, words, logos, or pictures are allowed to be downloaded, copied, duplicated, reproduced, changed, published, shipped, transmitted or otherwise used only when written authorisation has been granted by the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch. Be advised that the product or company names mentioned within may be incoporated trademarks or brands, and therefore their unauthorised use may lead to demands for compensation or legal injunction.


Personal Data Rights and Confidentiality
Information about data protection - Statement about the treatment of data regarding law number 196 dated 30th June 2003: The data provided will be used for the delivery of commercial information or new offers, as well as for monitoring customer satisfaction with regard to the products and services of Refugium zu Sanct Kassian. The data provided by you will never be forwarded to third parties.
The proprietor of the processed data is the Refugium zu Sanct Kassian for the above named purposes. We would like to remind you, that you have the right at any stage to refuse the processing of your data by sending an e-mail to the following address: info@stelviopark.it In addition, we would like to inform you that you may demand the right according to Article 7 of the law decree number 196/2003, including access, amendment, actualisation and cancellation of this data.


Liability
The Nationalpark Stilfserjoch is not liable for any damages, in particular regarding immediate or collateral subsequent damages, data loss, loss of profit, loss of productivity or system failure, that may result from the use of these webpages or the downloading of data from them. In the case of a deliberate act or gross negligence regarding the use of webpages or downloaded data, the exclusion of liability does not apply. The privity of contract between you as a user and the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch that results from the use of the internet pages is subject to the law of the Federal Italian Republic. In the case of any legal disputes with registered traders that may result from the use of these webpages, the court of jurisdiction is the registered office of the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch.


Realying of Individual-Related Information to Third Parties
If data is relayed to service providers within the usual processing remittence, this is then bound by other legal regulations that may apply. Furthermore this data is bound by contract to the privacy policy of the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch. Insofar as the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch is obliged by law or court order, it will transmit your data to any relevant authorities entitled to receive information to the required extent. For all other purposes, the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch does not relay data to third parties without explicit approval.


Security
The Nationalpark Stilfserjoch will save your data on particularly secure servers located in Germany. Access to this data is permitted only to those persons authorised by the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch and who are concerned with the relevant technical, commercial and editorial support of these servers.
Right of Withdrawal
If you formally demand from the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch not to use and/or cancel your individual-related data in terms of further contact, this will be done through an according procedure. Any data that is necessarely or otherwise required for the processing of orders or commercial purposes is not affected by a withdrawal or notice of cancellation.

We ask for your kind understanding that in the case of withdrawal, personalised service can no longer be provided due to the fact that it is based on the use of the customer data.


Assignment of Cookies
During the course of an online session all appropriate text information will be allocated through "cookies" and deposited in a special ASCII-format (cookie.txt) data file on the hard disc of the user. The saving space within the operator is to be controlled by the Internet browser. Cookies contain information that will be sent back to the server during the next online session. They can be read at any time only by the server that has deposited them earlier.
The Nationalpark Stilfserjoch will adopt cookies only in cases of the urgent necessity of user functions, for an easier navigation of the websites. The information within will not be made available to any third party, insofar as cookies are to be used only for the above mentioned purpose.
Most browsers are adjusted to accept cookies automatically. However, this function can be deactivated within the browser at any time. You may also adjust your browser in such way that it informes you whenever cookies have been sent.


Links to External Websites
The websites of the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch contain, as the case may be, links to external websites. The Nationalpark Stilfserjoch has no influence over the editorial content of any external websites, and no influence on their operator’s will to adhere to laws governing data protection.


Advertising
As a rule the websites of the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch do not contain advertising space. Otherwise, the delivery would be effected by an external AdServer. The data that is then collected in connection with the online advertisements (AdImpressions, AdKlicks) must serve exclusively for the purposes of statistical analysis and the creation of reports to be delivered to advertising clients. In doing so, no individual-related data will be used.
Within the delivery of an advertisement, it can occur that cookies will be adopted without the Nationalpark Stilfserjoch having any influence over this.

DeutschItalianoEnglish

NATIONALPARK STILFSERJOCH PARCO NAZIONALE DELLO STELVIO
Amt für den Nationalpark Stilfserjoch
in Glurns
Tel. +39 0473 830430
nationalpark.stilfserjoch@provinz.bz.it

Impressum

Impressum/Copyright

2012

Inhaber der Internetseite:

 

Amt für den Nationalpark Stilfserjoch
Rathausplatz 1
I-39020 Glurns (BZ)
Tel.: (+39) 0473 830 430
Fax: (+39) 0473 830 510
nationalpark.stilfserjoch@provinz.bz.it

 

Konzeption und Gestaltung:
tagraum. Agentur für Kommunikation - agenzia di comunicazione
39012 Meran - Lauben 285 - Südtirol - Italien
tel. +39 0473 232044 
www.tagraum.it
info@tagraum.it

 

Fotografie:
mehr

 

Text:
Nationalpark Stilfserjoch

 

Programmierung der Internetseite:
bytes in motion 
39012 Merano – Alto Adige - Italia
www.bytesinmotion.com

Nationalpark Stilfserjoch

Alle Informationen und Erklärungen dieser Internetseiten sind unverbindlich. Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch übernimmt für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr. Es werden keine Garantie übernommen und keine Zusicherung von Produkteigenschaften gemacht. Aus den Inhalten der Internetseiten ergeben sich keine Rechtsansprüche. Fehler im Inhalt werden bei Kenntnis darüber unverzüglich korrigiert. Die Inhalte der Internetseiten können durch zeitverzögerte Aktualisierung nicht permanent aktuell sein. Bitte fragen Sie uns daherzu dem Stand, technischen Details und Lieferbarkeit der Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Links auf andere Internetseiten werden nicht permanent kontrolliert. Somit übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten.


Herunterladen von Daten und Software
Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Fehlerfreiheit von Daten und Software, die von den Internetseiten heruntergeladen werden können. Die Software wird von der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch auf Virenbefall überprüft. Wir empfehlen dennoch, Daten und Software nach dem Herunterladen auf Virenbefall mit jeweils neuster Virensuchsoftware zu prüfen.


Urheberrechte und sonstige Sonderschutzrechte
Der Inhalt dieser Internetseiten ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Es darf eine Kopie der Informationen der Internetseiten auf einem einzigen Computer für den nicht-kommerziellen und persönlichen internen Gebrauch gespeichert werden. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch heruntergeladen, vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in sonstiger Form genutzt werden. Bei genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln. Die unberechtigte Verwendung kann zu Schadensersatzansprüchen und Unterlassungsansprüchen führen.


Schutz persönlicher Daten und Vertraulichkeit
Information Datenschutz
Erklärung über die Behandlung der Daten im Sinne des Gesetzesdekrets Nr. 196 vom 30. Juni 2003: Die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten werden für die Zustellung von kommerziellen Informationen oder neuen Angeboten, sowie zur Überprüfung der Kundenzufriedenheit für Produkte und Dienste von Nationalpark Stilfserjoch verwendet. Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten werden in keinem Fall an Dritte weitergegeben. Inhaber der verarbeiteten Daten ist Nationalpark Stilfserjoch für die oben angeführten Zwecke. Wir möchten Sie daran erinnern, dass Sie sich jederzeit gegen eine derartige Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten aussprechen können, indem Sie eine E-mail an folgende Adresse info@stelviopark.it schicken. Außerdem möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass Sie die Rechte gemäß Art. 7 des Gesetzesvertretenden Dekrets Nr. 196/2003 beanspruchen können, darunter Zugang, Änderung, Aktualisierung und Löschung der Daten.


Haftung
Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch haftet nicht für Schäden insbesondere nicht für unmittelbare oder mittelbare Folgeschäden, Datenverlust, entgangenen Gewinn, System- oder Produktionsausfälle, die durch die Nutzung dieser Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten entstehen. Liegt bei einem entstandenen Schaden durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten oder das Herunterladen von Daten Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit vor, gilt der Haftungsausschluß nicht. Die durch die Nutzung der Internetseiten entstandene Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch unterliegt dem Recht der Republik Italien. Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten mit Vollkaufleuten, die aus der Nutzung dieser Internetseiten resultieren, ist der Gerichtsstand mit Sitz con Nationalpark Stilfserjoch.


Weitergabe personenbezogener Informationen an Dritte
Sollten im Rahmen der Auftragsdatenverarbeitung Daten an Dienstleister weitergegeben werden, so sind diese an andere gesetzliche Vorschriften und vertraglich an die Privacy Policy der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch gebunden. Soweit die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch gesetzlich oder per Gerichtsbeschluss dazu verpflichtet ist, wird sie Ihre Daten im geforderten Umfang an auskunftsberechtigte Stellen übermitteln.
Für andere Zwecke gibt die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch Ihre Daten nicht ohne Ihr ausdrückliches Einverständnis an Dritte weiter.


Sicherheit
Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch speichert Ihre Daten auf besonders geschützten Servern in Deutschland. Der Zugriff darauf ist nur wenigen, von der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch befugten Personen möglich, die mit der technischen, kaufmännischen oder redaktionellen Betreuung dieser Server befasst sind.


Recht auf Widerruf
Wenn Sie die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch auffordern, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nicht für die weitere Kontaktaufnahme zu verwenden und/oder zu löschen, so wird entsprechend verfahren. Daten, die für eine Auftragsabwicklung bzw. zu kaufmännischen Zwecken zwingend erforderlich sind, sind von einer Kündigung beziehungsweise von einer Löschung nicht berührt.
Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass im Falle des Widerrufs der personalisierte Service nicht mehr erbracht werden kann, da er auf der Verwendung der Kundendaten aufbaut.


Einsatz von Cookies
In Cookies werden während einer Onlinesitzung Textinformationen gesammelt und in einer speziellen Datei im ASCII-Format (cookie.txt) auf der Festplatte des Benutzers abgelegt. Wohin der Cookie beim Anwender gespeichert wird, kontrolliert der WWW-Browser des Anwenders. Cookies sind Informationen, die bei dem nächsten Onlinebesuch an den Server zurückgesandt werden. Sie können jeweils nur von dem Server, der sie vorher auch abgelegt hat, gelesen werden.
Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch setzt Cookies nur dann ein, wenn sie für Benutzerfunktionen dringend erforderlich sind bzw. die Navigation der Websites erleichtern. Die Informationen werden keinem Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt, da Cookies nur für die o.g. Zwecke verwendet werden.
Die meisten Browser sind so eingestellt, dass sie Cookies automatisch akzeptieren. Diese Funktion kann jedoch jederzeit im Browser deaktiviert werden. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass er Sie benachrichtigt, sobald Cookies gesendet werden.


Links zu anderen Websites
Die Webseiten der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch enthalten gegebenenfalls Links zu anderen Websites. Die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch hat keinen Einfluss auf den redaktionellen Inhalt fremder Webseiten und darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.


Werbung
Die Webseiten der Nationalpark Stilfserjoch enthalten im Regelfall keine Werbeflächen. Im gegenteiligen Fall erfolgt die Auslieferung der Werbung über externe AdServer. Die im Zusammenhang mit Onlinewerbung erfassten Daten (AdImpressions, AdKlicks) dienen ausschließlich der statistischen Auswertung und zur Erstellung von Reportings an Werbekunden. Dabei werden keine personenbezogenen Daten verwendet.
Bei der Auslieferung von Werbung können möglicherweise Cookies zum Einsatz kommen, ohne dass die Nationalpark Stilfserjoch hierauf Einfluss hat.

DeutschItalianoEnglish